Thank you!!!

Post date: May 05, 2015 11:19:46 AM

Special thanks to Joe Wright, Liam Robertson, Connor Short, John Longmate, and Patrick Hooker for their excellent work at the Chief Okemos District Distinguished Citizen Award Program. These boys represented our Troop - and all of the District, extremely well! Thanks also to Mr. Worden for arranging this honor for our boys. The boys opened and closed the program by presenting and retiring the colors. Joe also led the Pledge of Allegiance and gave the invocation.