Honor Guard Info‎ > ‎

2019 Schedule and Leadership

2019 Schedule 

(all practices are MANDATORY - contact the Scoutmaster if you have any completely unavoidable conflicts)

Leadership Training and Planning Meetings (Senior Patrol, Patrol Leaders, APLs, and Adult Leaders)
Sunday, January 13
Sunday, February 10
Sunday, April 28

Troop Practices and Events (everyone)
Saturday, May 18 - Troop Practice 10:00 - 2:00
Saturday, June 8 - Troop Practice  10:00 - 2:00
Friday July 5 - Sunday July 7 - Third Annual Honor Guard Training Weekend Camp Out
Thursday, July 18 - Final inspection and trailer loading 6:30 pm
Saturday, July 20 - Depart for Island
Saturday, July 27 - Return from Island


2019 Youth Leadership

Caleb McLouth - Senior Patrol Leader
Ben Brown, Daniel Harrell - Assistant Senior Patrol Leaders

Patrol A: Carson Perz (PL) and Connor Wolverton (APL)
Patrol B: Tyler Barnes (PL) and Luke Larr (APL)
Patrol C: Blake Moerdyke (PL) and John Lothian (APL)
Patrol D: Zach Paxton (PL) and Steven Moore (APL)


Barracks Supervisors, Bugler, Cannoneer, and Chaplain Aide to be announced